2017 WICA Board Named

The 2017 WICA Board of Directors was voted on at the 2016 Annual Convention. Beginning January 1, 2017, the board will be:

President: Robert Jeffries, Summit, Contracting, LLC
Vice-President: Rick Sutphin, Performance Contracting, Inc.
Treasurer: Craig Rossi, Farwest Insulation Contracting
Immediate Past President: Ron de Rue, Farwest Insulation Contracting

New – Kenny Cole, Insul-Therm International
Debra Dunlap, Merit Insulation
Dennis Gray, Meridian Contracting Services
Ken Gritter, Hudson Bay Insulation
Russ Huff, Bay Insulation Supply
Myron Nakata, Acutron Company
Adam Polkinghorne, Performance Contracting, Inc.
New – Eric Sarmento, Farwest Insulation Contracting
New – David Shong, Johns Manville Industrial Insulation Group

NIA Representative – Tim Stout, Hudson Bay Insulation
Finance Committee Chair – Patrice Reynolds, Farwest Insulation Contracting

This is the second time Jeffries has helmed the organization as president. “New” board member Eric Sarmento has also served on the WICA board in the past, perhaps most notably when Executive Director Bob Bergman was hired. This will be the first time for both Kenny Cole and David Shong to serve on the board.

Patrick Tasson and Anthony Cosenze will step down at the end of this year. We are thankful for all their work and input into their roles on the WICA board.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *